helovesmyfood

helovesmyfood

Cinabuns for four

Leave a comment

a019cbc8-f9e5-4d87-b2d5-dacd87d0424f

Ingredients:

  • 200g all purpose flour
  • 4 tsp. Sugar or Xylitol
  • 1/4 baking powder
  • pinch of salt
  • 125ml milk
  • 125ml butter melted
  • 1/2 tsp. apple cider vinegar
  • 2 tsp. cinnamon
  • Glaze Sauce:
  • 130ml cream cheese
  • 100ml cream
  • 1/2 icing sugar

Method:

Mix all the dry ingredients together, but leave the cinnamon aside and glaze ingredients. add your milk, melted butter and vinegar to dry ingredients.

Roll the dough out and sprinkle cinnamon over, now roll it up like a swiss roll.

Cut the roll into 4 small pieces. Remember to grease your muffin pan with marg and add the four pieces in the muffin pan and in the oven on 200 degrees for 20min.

Prepare your Sauce next.

Mix cream cheese and cream together, when cinabuns are ready throw the glaze over and sprinkle the icing sugar over, put the cinabuns back in the oven for 3min for the glaze to set.

Enjoy

 

—helovesmyfood—

Author: helovesmyfood

Hiiii!! I am Anri the girl behind helovesmyfood on helovesmyfood you will find all my favourite dishes, my inspirations from restuarants and anything that is available in my kitchen. I love FOOD and I LOVE COOKING I have a passion for trying out new dishes and making my own creations, I dont focus on any specific foods as all foods are my favourite! Thanks for dropping by feel free to try any of my recipes that I blog as they are all my own creations and made from scratch, I will try to put up a new recipe every week with photographs. Enjoy

Leave a Reply

